# AGENDA COUNTY COMMISSION MEETING February 22, 2022, 7:00 PM Chairman Bob Rial, Presiding

Call to Order – Chairman Prayer – Commissioner Eby Pledge to the Flag Roll Call – County Clerk

I. Approval of Minutes January 18, 2022

#### II. Committee Reports

## III. Appointments

- Planning Commission Reappoint Mr. Mack Pilkington and Ms. Kristie Sullivan;
  Appoint Ms. Tina Ferris and Mr. Sam Gregory
- E911 Board Mr. Shane Steeley
- Water Authority of Dickson County Mr. Darrell James
- Dickson County Jail Disciplinary Board Ms. Cynthia Guice, Deputy Derrick Webster, Sergeant Kelly Street, Deputy Jeff Boatner, and Deputy Ricky Deloach.

## IV. Resolutions

- Quarterly Financial Reports All School Funds Board of Education Representative
- 2. Dickson Electric Internet Infrastructure Mayor Bob Rial
- 3. Mitigation Plan Approval Mr. Rob Fisher, Director of Emergency Management Agency
- 4. Homeland Security Grant for \$17,839.61 Mr. Rob Fisher, Director of Emergency Management Agency
- 5. TnCIS Web Software for Circuit Court Mayor Bob Rial
- 6. Road Improvement Contract, Eubank Paving Mayor Bob Rial
- 7. TW Frierson Administration Contract Mayor Bob Rial
- 8. Fannie Branch and Nancy Shawl Road Stop Sign Commissioner Dwight McIllwain

## V. Approval of Notaries

## VI. <u>Announcements</u>

The next Regular Session meeting will be on Monday, March 21, 2022 at 7:00 P.M. in the Buford L. (Booty) Reed, Jr. County Commission Chamber of the Dickson County Administration Building, 4 Court Square, Charlotte, Tennessee.

#### **Adjourn**