AGENDA COUNTY COMMISSION MEETING January 21, 2020, 7:00 PM Chairman Bob Rial, Presiding

Call to Order – Chairman Prayer – Commissioner Simpkins Pledge to the Flag Roll Call – County Clerk

I. Approval of Minutes December 16, 2019

II. <u>Committee Reports</u>

III. Elections

Agricultural Extension Committee: Ms. Scarlett McMeen – Elect to First Term, Mr. Randy Simpkins – Elect to First Term and Ms. Tamara Manley – Re-elect to Second Term

IV. Appointments

- Industrial Development Board Re-appointments Mr. Don Weiss, Mr. Mike Easley and Mr. Robert Speight
- Planning Commission Re-appointments District 3 Mr. Shane Chandler, District 5 Mr. Robert Qualls and District 12 Mr. Robert Comer

V. <u>Resolutions</u>

- 1. 2020 Certified Road List Mr. Jerry Burgess, Road Superintendent
- 2. County Coroner Mayor Bob Rial
- 3. EDA Grant Mayor Bob Rial

VI. Other Business

VII. Approval of Notaries

VIII. Announcements

The next Regular Session meeting will be on Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 7:00 P.M. in the Buford L. (Booty) Reed, Jr. County Commission Chamber of the Dickson County Courthouse, 4 Court Square, Charlotte, Tennessee.

Adjourn